Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LIVEstream HIIT HOP Session (EST), 10:00am EST

Mon March 29 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wed March 3, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Wed December 9, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Mon December 14, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Mon December 21, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Mon December 28, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Mon January 4, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Mon January 11, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Mon January 18, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Mon January 25, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Mon February 1, 2021 at 10:00 am

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Monday, repeating until Mon March 1, 2021

One event on Fri February 5, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Wed February 24, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Fri February 26, 2021 at 10:00 am

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Monday, repeating until Mon April 26, 2021

Rise, Shine and SWEAT with us!
(The age-reducing, endorphin-boosting, fat-blasting kind of sweat)

Join us LIVE – virtually! 
If you are a Mojo Online member,
join this LIVE class via our LIVEstream feed.
10:00am to 11:00am EST
This class is complimentary with your Mojo Online membership.
Log into our “Livestream Window” anytime after 9:45am and you will magically show up in our studio.
*Please text Cindy if you have any issues or to say “Hey!”
(704)819-1574

  • Instruction with visible high & low impact variations throughout the session.

In order to partake in our complimentary LIVEstream sessions, you need to be a Mojo Online member. 
Check out our award-winning HIIT cardio & strengthening program with 24/7 access to our extensive library of 20, 30, 40 ,50 minute sessions. New sessions added every week.

Only $10 per month!
One week free trial upon sign up.

Details

Date:
Mon March 29
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
EDT

Organizer

Mojo Fitness

*If this is your first class, please double check our schedule with cindy@mojofitness.biz

*If you would like to be included in our weekly class newsletter for updates and motivational tidbits, please contact cindy@mojofitness.biz

LIVEstream HIIT HOP Session (EST), 10:00am EST