Local LIVE and LIVESTREAM Class Information

Join us LIVE in the Main Line Philadelphia area: Berwyn, Devon, Wayne, PA

Click here for LIVESTREAM class

Loading Events

All events for Rain Predicted – We’re Indoors Today! Saturday Mojo, 9:30am, Main Line Sports Center (MLS)

« All Events

July 2021

Rain Predicted – We’re Indoors Today! Saturday Mojo, 9:30am, Main Line Sports Center (MLS)

Sat July 10, 2021 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm EDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sat July 10, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Sat July 17, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Sat July 24, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Sat July 31, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Sat August 7, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Sat August 14, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Sat August 21, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Sat August 28, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Sat September 4, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Sat September 11, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Sat September 18, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Sat September 25, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Sat December 11, 2021 at 8:00 am

With rain in the forecast, we have switched this class indoors. Fa la la on over with us to Main Line Sports in Berwyn for an invigorating, JOY-filled HIIT Hop Jam session! Directions: Main Line Sports Center 1340 Swedesford Road, Berwyn MLS is at the corner of Swedesford and 252 (the old Sims building), directly across the street from West Lake Corporate Center. *Looks for signs at entrance. Please text if you have any issues (704) 819-1574 First time is…

Find out more »

*If this is your first class, please double check our schedule with cindy@mojofitness.biz

*If you would like to be included in our weekly class newsletter for updates and motivational tidbits, please contact cindy@mojofitness.biz

Rain Predicted – We’re Indoors Today! Saturday Mojo, 9:30am, Main Line Sports Center (MLS)

|